Budget Advisory Committee (BAC)

This committee, comprised of staff, two trustees and community members is designed to serve in an advisory capacity specific to the development of the district's Budget.  The focus for the committee is established each year based on district needs.

Committee Membership:  Shalini Agrawal, Carrie Bosco, Erol Ceran, Cynthia Chang, Katie Chen, Charles Endweiss (PTOC Liaison), Kathy Granger (CBOC Liaison), Michael Grove, Denise Ramon Herrera, Peter Hertan, Derek Hsu, Anh Kwa, Greg Louie, Prisha Patel,  Delores Perley, Dan Synder, Fan Steinke, Dave Wilde and Robert Wise.

Committee Bylaws