Skip To Main Content

Technology Advisory Committee


Evaluating the current status of the technology infrastructure and education technology systems in the district.


This committee will provide advice on the district’s technology goals and strategies including an update of the roadmap of the technology capital projects to be completed as part of the Measure E bond program.

  1. Advise on the process and procedures for capital project expenditures related to EdTech and technology infrastructure based on identified needs or district initiatives.
  2. Advise on the development of a multi-year strategic plan specific to technology hardware and infrastructure replacements and upgrades.
  3. Identify and advise on trends in educational technology systems to maintain attainable and supportive educational technology system growth.

Technology Plan 2022-2026

Board Report - April 19. 2022

2022- 2023 Meeting Dates: 
Sept 19, 2022 3:00-4:00 pm
December 8. 2022 3:00-4:00 pm
March 7, 2023 3:00-4:00 pm
May 16, 2023 3:00-4:00 pm

Katherine Tseng- Board member
Misty Davies- Board member
Julie Grenier - Director of Technology
Brian Thompson -SHS Asst. Principal
Larry Jens-Senior Computer Specialist
Matt Lipford- Senior Computer Specialist
Adam Minyard- LGHS Teacher
Maria Gerst - Parent/Wildcat Foundation
Augustina Matsui-LGHS Teacher
Craig Russell-Community Member
Kristofer Orre-SHS Teacher/ToSA
Darrell Miller-Community Member/SHSF,
Mariam Fan -ToSA
Eric Cao-Community Member
Raquel Kirby-Classified staff
Peter Hertan - Community Member
Arman Dehkordi-LGHS Student
Tanuj Siripurapu-SHS Student
Neha Tadikamalla-SHS Student
Isabella Burlinson-LGHS Student
Estelle Paduano-LGHS Student
Alan Cai-SHS Student