Skip To Main Content

Individualized Education Program (IEP)

Once a student has been assessed, an Individualized Education Program (IEP) meeting is held to determine a student's eligibility for services.  Students may be found to be eligible in one of 13 categories:

  • Learning Disabilities
  • Speech and Language Impairment
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Visual Impairment
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Hearing Impairment
  • Deafness
  • Other Health Impairment
  • Autism
  • Multiple Disabilities
  • Orthopedic Impairment
  • Emotional Disturbance
  • Intellectual Disability