Skip To Main Content

Budget Advisory Committee

This committee, comprised of staff, two trustees and community members is designed to serve in an advisory capacity specific to the development of the district's Budget.  The focus for the committee is established each year based on district needs.

Committee Bylaws

Meeting Agendas and minutes can be found on Simbli

2023-2024 Committee Membership
Katie Chen
Charles Endweiss         
Kathy Granger (Chairperson)
Anh Kwa 
Denise Ramon Herrera     
Fan Steinke
Dan Snyder
Robert Wise
Kennedy Bahr
Taylor Chu

Greg Louie
Deepa Mukherjee
Phuong Le (Interim)
Bill Sanderson
Steven Chen
Katherine Tseng
Alex Shultz (Alternate)