Welcome Meet the Board Board Calendar Board Policies Strategic Plan Board Meeting Agendas/MInutes
District Boundary Map District LCAP District Calendar District Directory District LEA Plan Business Services District Technology Plan Facilities Facilities Use Forms Superintendent Human Resources Legal Notices Parcel Tax Oversight Committee Schedule Advisory Committee Strategic Plan
Curriculum and Instruction Elementary Feeder Districts Student and District Data
Community Involvement Resources Enrollment and Residency Policies Annual Notification to Parents Health Services Use of Facilities Emergency Planning
Middle College College Advantage Valor Independent Study MetroED SVCTE Foreign Exchange Students English Language Learners Title I Special Education Title IX Counseling and Support Services MAP New Tech Summer School

 The Valor Facility

Located at the Los Gatos-Saratoga High School District Office, 17421 Farley Road West, Los Gatos, CA


NOVA Campus


Program Information

Valor Fact Sheet

Alternative Education Referral Process

Alternative Education Student Application

To apply for the program, see your guidance counselor. 

For more information about the program, contact Cheryl Hodgin-Marshall, Guidance Counselor for Valor and Independent Studies, at 408-354-2520 x295, or at chodginmarshall@lgsuhsd.org.


Staff Contacts


Contact Position Extension Email
Darlene Norman Principal x 232 dnorman@lgsuhsd.org
Cathy Gerth Registrar/Staff Secretary x 223 cgerth@lgsuhsd.org
Julie Ciraulo-Ray Teacher x 307 jciraulo-ray@lgsuhsd.org
David Denight Teacher/ Dept. Chair x 308 ddenight@lgsuhsd.org
Cheryl Hodgin-Marshall Guidance Counselor x 295 chodginmarshall@lgsuhsd.org
Charles Carlisle  Teacher x 312 ccarlisle@lgsuhsd.org
Valerie Waagen Student Therapist x 306 vwaagen@lgsuhsd.org
Jane Bahou Student Therapist x316 jbahou@lgsuhsd.org

NOVA Staff

NOVA Staff 12.10