Bond Oversight Committee Members

The by-laws of the Oversight Committee call for the selection of a minimum of seven (7) members, representing identified community and school stakeholder groups.  At the November 1, 2016 meeting of the Board of Trustees, the board approved the appointment of Rick Tinsley, Victor Zhang, Cynthia James, Parul Samdarshi, Denise Ramon Herrera, Tim DuClos, Shirley Cantu, Jill Van Hoesen and Mike Buncic.  They will serve two-year terms.  Mr. Rick Tinsley has been named the committee Chairperson, Ms. Michele van Zuiden the Vice Chairperson and Ms. Van Hoesen the Clerk.

Current Roster