Budget Advisory Committee

This committee, comprised of staff, two trustees and community members is designed to serve in an advisory capacity specific to the development of the district's Budget.  The focus for the committee is established each year based on district needs.

Committee Membership:  Carrie Bosco, Shirley Cantu, Erol Ceran, Cynthia Chang, Amandeep Dhindsa, Kristi Grasty, Michael Grove, Denise Ramon Herrera, Ron Jones, Chris Miller, Amy Obenour, Tony Palma, Julia Peck, Rosemarie Pottage, Paul Robinson, Rosemary Rossi, Dave Wilde

Committee Meetings:

 Meeting Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
March 14, 2018  Agenda
2nd Interim Report
Discussion Topics
May 9, 2018  Agenda

September 11, 2018  Agenda

November 8, 2018

 Reserve Comparisons
 January 8, 2019

 Focus Areas
 Board Direction

 F​February 5, 2019
February 5, 2019

BAC Handouts