Bond Oversight Committee Members

The by-laws of the Oversight Committee call for the selection of a minimum of seven (7) members, representing identified community and school stakeholder groups.  At the October 24, 2017 meeting of the Board of Trustees, the board approved the appointment of Michele van Zuiden to her second two-year term.  The remaining members are serving the second year of their current term.

Current Roster